Hotel Krone Unterstrass  – Your home in Zurich

We live tradition and modernity

Roger Jutzi

Roger Jutzi

General Manager
jutzi@hotel-krone.ch

Sarah Goll

SARAH GOLL

Assistant General Manager  (Head of Rooms Division & Administration)
goll@hotel-krone.ch

Daniela Gut

DANIELA GUT

Front Office Manager
gut@hotel-krone.ch

Andrea Schneider

ANDREA SCHNEIDER

Reservations Manager
info@hotel-krone.ch

Hofmann Krone Unterstrass

NICOLE HOFMANN

Executive-Housekeeper
hofmann@hotel-krone.ch

Hotel Krone Unterstrass

Anita Ladner

Restaurant Manager
ladner@hotel-krone.ch

Hotel Krone Unterstrass Zurich

katharina stirnemann

Chef de Service
stirnemann@hotel-krone.ch

Wey Krone Unterstrass

ADRIAN WEY

Seminar-& Banquet Manager
wey@hotel-krone.ch

Seminare Hotel Krone Unterstrass

jisele Almonte

Ass. Seminar-& Banquet Manager
meetings@hotel-krone.ch

Unger Torsten

torsten unger

Executive Chef
unger@hotel-krone.ch

Urs Fischer

URS FISCHER

Facility Manager
fischer@wueger-gastronomie.ch

Niederer Krone Unterstrass

PHILIPPE NIEDERER

Sales-Manager WGA
niederer@wueger-gastronomie.ch