Hotel Krone Unterstrass  – Your home in Zurich

We live tradition and modernity

Roger Jutzi

Roger Jutzi

General Manager
jutzi@hotel-krone.ch

Sarah Goll

SARAH GOLL

Assistant General Manager  (Head of Rooms Division & Administration)
goll@hotel-krone.ch

Daniela Gut

DANIELA GUT

Front Office Manager
gut@hotel-krone.ch

Andrea Schneider

ANDREA SCHNEIDER

Reservations Manager
info@hotel-krone.ch

Fréderique Blanc Hotel Krone Unterstrass Zürich

fRÉDÉRIQUE bLANC

Housekeeping-Manager
blanc@hotel-krone.ch

Hofmann Krone Unterstrass

NICOLE HOFMANN

Ass. Housekeeping-Manager
hofmann@hotel-krone.ch

Hotel Krone Unterstrass

Anita Ladner

Restaurant Manager
ladner@hotel-krone.ch

Sladjana Trninic

SLADJANA TRNINIC

Ass. Restaurant Manager
trninic@hotel-krone.ch

Wey Krone Unterstrass

ADRIAN WEY

Seminar & Banquet Manager
wey@hotel-krone.ch

Ernst Sulzbacher

ERNST SULZBACHER

Executive Chef
sulzbacher@hotel-krone.ch

Jörg Kirchhübel Hotel Krone Unterstrass Zürich

Jörg Kirchhübel

Sous Chef
kirchhuebel@hotel-krone.ch

Urs Fischer

URS FISCHER

Facility Manager
fischer@wueger-gastronomie.ch

Niederer Krone Unterstrass

PHILIPPE NIEDERER

Sales-Manager WGA
niederer@wueger-gastronomie.ch