Hotel Krone Unterstrass  – Your home in Zurich

We live tradition and modernity

Herr Jutzi

Roger Jutzi

General Manager
jutzi@hotel-krone.ch

Sarah Goll

SARAH GOLL

Assistant General Manager  (Head of Rooms Division & Administration)
goll@hotel-krone.ch

Daniela Gut

DANIELA GUT

Assistant Front Office Manager
gut@hotel-krone.ch

Andrea Schneider

ANDREA SCHNEIDER

Reservations Manager
info@hotel-krone.ch

Simona Meier

SIMONA MEIER

Executive Housekeeper
s.meier@hotel-krone.ch

Hotel Krone Unterstrass

JENNA SCHLECK

Events Manager
meetings@hotel-krone.ch

Hotel Krone Unterstrass

Jan Meier

Meetings & Events
meetings@hotel-krone.ch

Herr Meyer Hotel Krone Unterstrass Zürich

BENJAMIN MEYER

Restaurant Manager

b.meyer@hotel-krone.ch

Sladjana Trninic

SLADJANA TRNINIC

Ass. Restaurant Manager
trninic@hotel-krone.ch

Ernst Sulzbacher

ERNST SULZBACHER

Executive Chef
sulzbacher@hotel-krone.ch

Jörg Kirchhübel

JÖRG KIRCHHÜBEL

Sous-chef
kirchhuebel@hotel-krone.ch

Sonja Cucuz

SONJA CUCUZ

Sales Manager
cucuz@wueger-gastronomie.ch

Urs Fischer

URS FISCHER

Facility Manager
fischer@wueger-gastronomie.ch