Hotel Krone Unterstrass  – Your home in Zurich

We live tradition and modernity

Roger Jutzi

Roger Jutzi

General Manager
jutzi@hotel-krone.ch

Sarah Goll

SARAH GOLL

Assistant General Manager  (Head of Rooms Division & Administration)
goll@hotel-krone.ch

Daniela Gut

DANIELA GUT

Assistant Front Office Manager
gut@hotel-krone.ch

Andrea Schneider

ANDREA SCHNEIDER

Reservations Manager
info@hotel-krone.ch

Simona Meier

Anina Meile

Housekeeper

meile@hotel-krone.ch

Hotel Krone Unterstrass

Anita Ladner

Restaurant Manager
ladner@hotel-krone.ch

Sladjana Trninic

SLADJANA TRNINIC

Ass. Restaurant Manager
trninic@hotel-krone.ch

Ernst Sulzbacher

ERNST SULZBACHER

Executive Chef
sulzbacher@hotel-krone.ch

Marc Crasemann

Marc Crasemann

Sous-chef
crasemann@hotel-krone.ch

Sonja Cucuz

SONJA CUCUZ

Sales Manager
cucuz@wueger-gastronomie.ch

Urs Fischer

URS FISCHER

Facility Manager
fischer@wueger-gastronomie.ch