About Hotel Krone Unterstrass Zurich

View mobile friendly version

Discover our Leisure & Business Hotel in Zurich

Quality and sustainability is important to us - for more than 290 years!

Our 50 multilingual employees at the Hotel Krone Unterstrass do their best every day to fulfill all your wishes and make your stay in our Zurich city hotel unforgettable. Our reputation as a leading leisure & business hotel in Zurich is important to us, so we place a high value on personal service and commitment. To guarantee constant quality, the Hotel Krone Unterstrass has obtained ISO 9001:2008 certification.

Not only is quality important to us: we take care of the environment. To conserve earth's resources we strictly involve our ISO 14001 environment guidance to the daily work at our central Zurich city hotel.

By the way, the history of  “Gasthaus zur Krone” goes back to the early 18th century. In 1935, the existing buildings were demolished and replaced by the present building. The Wüger family has owned the hotel since 1959 and has continued its long history of providing class leading hotel accommodation in Zurich.

Roger Jutzi

Roger Jutzi

General Manager
jutzi@hotel-krone.ch

Sarah Goll

Sarah Goll

Asst. General Manager
goll@hotel-krone.ch

Ute Sauter

Ute Sauter

Front Office Manager
sauter@hotel-krone.ch

Désirée Tanner

Désirée Tanner

Executive Housekeeper
tanner@hotel-krone.ch

Ruth Meier

Ruth Meier

Event Manager
meier@hotel-krone.ch

Christina Seiz

Christina Seiz

Restaurant Manager
seiz@hotel-krone.ch

Sladjana Trninic

Sladjana Trninic

Ass. Restaurant Manager
trninic@hotel-krone.ch

Ernst Sulzbacher

Ernst Sulzbacher

Torsten Unger

Torsten Unger

Asst. Executive Chef
unger@hotel-krone.ch

Sonja Cucuz

Sonja Cucuz

Sales Manager
cucuz@wueger-gastronomie.ch

Urs Fischer

Urs Fischer